Daily Archives: March 4, 2008

Oh. Great. A Second Wind. How…Nice.

CNN just projected Hillary Clinton the winner of the Texas primary, adding to her wins in Ohio and Rhode Island. I guess it pays to swing to the right on national security issues. Thanks for validating fear tactics, Democrats!

Speaking of which, Matt Bors does a hilarious job with the “red phone” thing.

One line that will come to haunt Clinton should she get the nomination:

“I think that I have a lifetime of experience that I will bring to the White House. I know Senator McCain has a lifetime of experience to the White House. And Senator Obama has a speech he gave in 2002.”

So in a toss-up between McCain and Clinton, who will independents go for?

Wanderlost: Tongue-tied Page 17


There is a page
.

It is in color. It’s not the best page. It’s not the worst. Actually, I think the dialog is funny. Ma Pig cracks me up. And Dr. Knott is a nut. But I do regret putting Ma in a polka-dot dress. It’s no problem drawing those circles, but filling them in with yellow is tedious.

Such is my lame attempt at writing production notes. Really, whaddya wanna know? I drew it, scanned it, colored it. Ta-da!

That’s nice, toon boy. Now draw another one.