Not a Good Week

Over all, this week has sucked.

I won’t go into details, but if you have been looking forward to seeing new cartoons up at Wanderlost or In Contempt, you have been sorely disappointed. And it’s all cuz my week has sucked. It has sucked like I stepped over the event horizon of a black hole and found myself accelerating toward higher and higher concentrations of suckitude, the gravitational force tearing my body and eventually my cellular structure and my very atoms apart through a process physicists call the Spaghettification of Suck. The end point was, of course, a Singularity of Suck.

I think – I hope – I have emerged on the other side into a calmer dimension. I don’t expect to see my embryonic form hovering above me or my ancient self in a giant white room. I just expect a lot less of the factors that contributed to the Suck That This Week Was.

Let’s try again next week, shall we?

Let’s!!

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags:

Comments are closed.